NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL DELHI SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (2024-25)

<u>Ser</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>
1	VAdm Vineet McCarty, AVSM	Chairman
2	Cmde SM Urooj Athar	Vice Chairman
3	Cmde Varun Singh	Member
4	Mrs Priya Deshmukh	Member
5	Cmde Surendra R Gochke	Member
6	Cdr SS Rawat	Member
7	Col Kamal Kumar Singh	Member
8	Cdr KP Ajesh	Member
9	Cdr Pranit H Rana	Member
10	Capt Kamal Marjara	Member
11	Ms Ashima Khanna Singh	Member
12	Wg Cdr Manoj Yadav	Member
13	Mr Sunil Srivastava	Member/ DE's Nominee
14	Mrs Vinita Bahl	Member/ Advisory Board
15	Dr Hans Raj Modi	Member/ DE's Nominee
16	Dr Ramesh Chand	Member/ Advisory Board
17	Ms Shilpa Singh, Advocate	Member
18	Maj Vishu Mehta	Member
19	Mrs M Kakkar	Member
20	Mrs Shelly Malhotra	Member
21	Mrs Monisha Ahlawat	Co-opted Member
22	Mrs Vrishali Yadav	Co-opted Member
23	Mrs Oshima Mathur	Secretary